Lowongan di Hana Bank Korea

19 10 2007

Hana Financial Group, the 4th largest financial institutions in Korea and the world’s 91st in terms of Tier 1 in 2006 by The Banker, has grown by approximately 100 times over the last 15 years since it transformed its organization from a short-term finance company into a commercial bank in 1991. As a financial holding company, HFG’s business portfolio includes commercial banking, Investment Banking, private banking, securities, credit card, insurance, lease, asset management, brokerage, financial IT service, and financial research. The Group’s affiliates are leading financial institutions in each of their respective business areas and have delivered strong performances and created significant shareholders’ value. For more information, please visit at www.hanafn.com.

Qualification

1. University or Graduate School graduates (including prospective graduates in February 2008)

2. Nationality : Indonesian

3. No limit on major at University or Graduate School

Work Place: Hana Bank HQ, Seoul

Job Description

1. Planning, management, and support tasks for the Bank’s business in the countries of origin.

2. After working in Korea for some period, successful applicants will work at locally incorporate subsidiaries or branches of Hana Bank in the countries.

Recruitment Process

Application -> Interview (1st and 2nd) -> Physical Checkup -> Notification of the results

After careful review on application(or interview results), we only will contact individually to those who are successful at each steps.

How to Apply

Please return the completed application form via e-mail to hr2@hanabank.com (Mr. Kwak Yoo Keun of HR team, Hana Bank). Deadline: November, 2nd 2007

* If you have any inquiries regarding this job opportunity, please contact to Mr. Nam, Hyoung-Shik at 02)2002-2147 (HR Management team, Hana Financial Group).

* The application form attached.

Application Form


Actions

Information

10 responses

22 10 2007
tukang cendol

form-nya dalam bahasa korea lalu bagaimana mengisinya bagi yang tidak bisa berbahasa korea ^^

6 11 2007
maharani

Salam kenal ..
Mas .. mau tanya dong .. maaf ini nggak nyambung ke artikel yah .. tapi mau tanya cuaca di Korea untuk awal december 07 ..
rencana mau ke sana 3 – 7 dec ini .. apa yang perlu dipersiapkan yah di sana ?
terimakasih . Tolong balas ya mas .. soalnya urgent nih harus info yang lainya

ani

14 01 2008
dupi

gimana kalau mau kursus bahasa korea yang cepat?mohon info2 tentang beasiswa s2 di korea karena saya lulusan s1 ekonomi pembangunan dan ingin memdapatkan beasiswa untuk s2.terima kasih

15 01 2008
edie

saya saat ini sudah di korea dan bekerja,,lulusan saya diploma3 fisika.tempat saya bekerja kurang menyenangkan,,,bisa bantu nggak carikan lowongan pabrik elektronik misalnya.

19 04 2008
eci

hallooo..
saya eci..
saya mau tanya apakah ada lowongan krj semacam ini lagi di korea???
n’ saya pengen nyari beasiswa di korea..
tapi yang berbaut art or entertaint githu..
soalna saya lbh tertarik dalam hal itu???

bisa tolong bantu saya????
kira2 di mana saya bisa mencari informasi tentang itu ya????

terima kasih>>

25 06 2008
ade putu

tolong donk…….
cari in saya pabrik korea yang ada di indonesia khusus nya jawa barat,kebetulan saya pernah bekerja di korea 2 tahun,dan saya memiliki surat refensi kerja dari korea.
bingung nih….gak dapet2 aja
kamsahabnida

12 07 2008
kamshi

anyong,,yorobun
bisa ngasih informasi ga,Q pengen kerja d KBRI D korea,,kira2 persyaratanNya apa ajaya…..kamsahamnida

6 07 2009
Nazifah

Mau tahu..
Gimana sih cara belajar bahasa korea?

Syarat supaya dapet beasiswa kesana gimana.
Aku pengen bgt kuliah disana.
Tolong ya jawabannya.

2 01 2010
yudex

anyonghassimnika !
tolonglah saya, saya ingin sekali kerja di korea karena itu adalah cita – cita saya. jika ada yang bisa membantu saya tolong hubungi saya di no hp 087871980727.
mianhamnida, kamsahamnida.

2 01 2010
yudex

anyonghasseyo !
ttaemun-e mogpyo – uliui mogpyoibnida jom dowajuseyo, jeoneun hangug-eseo il-eulhago sipseubnida. man-yag amudo nal an malyeog 087871980727 nal-e mun-uihasigi balabnida doul su.
mianheyo, komapta.

Leave a comment