Graduate Scholarship for Foreign Excellent Students (GSFS) Program

3 07 2008

In order to provide foreign students with more equal opportunities, the applying method for the 『Graduate Scholarship for Foreign Excellent Students Program』 will be the same as the application process for foreign students and it will be available online at http://admission.snu.ac.kr.

This change will take place starting from the first semester in 2009. While the Office of International Affairs will deal with the overall program, the office in charge of registration will be the office of admissions.

For those who are interested in the 『Graduate Scholarship for Foreign Excellent Students Program』 apply online by 18:00(Thursday) July 31st 2008 and send the original documents to the office of admissions by 18:00(Friday) August 1st 2008.

We plan to place a notice about the eligible countries and universities, the number of students per major and information on financial support online by early July 2008. The online applicants will be filtered and categorized by their university of graduation. The final decision will be made by the screening committee.

Contact information: Younghee Noh
Office of International Affairs
pasissy@snu.ac.kr
02-880-8635

Source :Here !!


Actions

Information

6 responses

6 08 2009
rahmah setiawati

saya rahmah kelas 3 smp. menjelang ujian nasional pada tahun yang akan datang saya ingin mencari informasi tentang beasiswa sma di korea. saya sangat tertarik sekali dengan kebudayaan korea jadi saya memutuskan akan mencari info dan berusaha untuk dapat beasiswa sekolah disana. mohon bantuannya untuk informasi beasiswa sma di korea untuk tahun ajaran 2009/2010. terima kasih.

8 08 2009
Yaje

Saya sudah lulus s1,jurusan desain grafis thn 2008. Saya ingin memperoleh informasi tentang beasiswa desain grafis atau jurusan comic artist di korea karena saya dengar di korea bnyak universitas yg menyediakan jurusan trsbut.
Terima kasih.

10 08 2009
shella

saya mencari beasiswa ke korea selatan untuk tahun depan. saya sangat berharap untuk dapat beasiswa tersebut. adakah info untuk dapat beasiswa?🙂

24 10 2009
siwi

saya mencari beasiswa ke korea untuk gelar master terutama bidang pendidikan. saya adalah sarjana S1 pendidikan sains dengan IPK 3,53
saya sangat tertarik untuk belajar di korea
mohon bantuannya untuk informasi beasiswa tahun 2010. tolong dikirim ke alamat email saya “zhewy@yahoo.co.id”
terima kasih sebelumnya

23 07 2011
selly

mau nanya, di korea jurusan leisure and travel yg bagus di universitas mana yaa? info ke sellinovianti@gmail.com yaaa
makasih🙂

19 08 2012
adri

maaf mungkin klo ini trmasuk FAQ,,tapi aku liat didaftar FAQ blm ada jadi mgkn blm bnyk yg tnya,,,
sbnrnya cuma sdkt ragu utk apply,,,
sebenernya klo cuma modal english utk tingkat master masih bisa bertahan ga??coz suda sempet tnya2,,mreka bilang most of the courses given in korean dan sya blm sempet utk ambil les korea diindo,,
setidaknya klo ikut program bahasa yg ditawarkan dikampus suda cukup belum ya??butuh waktu brapa lama?krna sya bener2 nol in korean bisa kirim info detail bisa kirim email ya,,
trimakasih =)

Leave a Reply

